Anything RARE
Don Arturo Gran AniverXario
Hemingway Between The Lines ,

"Here, have a cigar. Light it up and be somebody."

Hot Stuff x

I'll trade.  you send your end first. 

LES
Guru of Morning Calm and Oriental Wisdom

"You got me started on both the Liberty and the Christian's Blend, Les. Now my kids won't be able to go to college." - Brlesq

junglepete

QuoteHot Stuff x - 10/9/2009  1:18 PM

I'll trade.  you send your end first. 

:lmao:
Guru of Frugality

"It is your decisions, not your conditions that shape your life."  ~Tony Robbins~

craig schmidt

PM sent. It's a deal

craig schmidt

PM sent.
Thats what I had in mind. I'll send my end first.
I know I can trust you as you are a very active vet on this board. As I am a newbie to this site I, of course, will need to establish myself. Thank you for giving me that opp. by your willingness to trade with me.
I will start my humidor list soon. but lets discuss the trade sooner.

Anthony

http://www.smileyvault.com/albums/forum/smileyvault-popcorn.gif"
_____

junglepete

Quotecraig schmidt - 10/10/2009  2:12 PM

PM sent.
Thats what I had in mind. I'll send my end first.
I know I can trust you as you are a very active vet on this board. As I am a newbie to this site I, of course, will need to establish myself. Thank you for giving me that opp. by your willingness to trade with me.
I will start my humidor list soon. but lets discuss the trade sooner.

Craig, I think you may have sent me the PM by mistake and it was "Hot Stuff x" you might have wanted to contact  :confused:
Guru of Frugality

"It is your decisions, not your conditions that shape your life."  ~Tony Robbins~

Samhain2000

A cigar is like a gun, you never know when you'll need one.

Quotecraig schmidt - 10/9/2009  12:28 PM

You wont be sorry you traded with me.
I'm looking for Premiums. Open to all premium trading but really would like:
Anything RARE
Don Arturo Gran AniverXario
Hemingway Between The Lines ,
Forbidden X - Black Band
Opus X Chili Pepper