Looking for a nice ashtray.

Started by GUNNER63755, 08/09/2016 04:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

GUNNER63755

OK, I am an old poot newbie to cigars.  I am looking for a large, cigar branded ceramic cigar ashtray.  Yep, I am looking for a bargain.  LOL.  I looked at ebay, but they are a bit rich for my blood.  Thought I might find one here at a better price.  I have a small humidor, lighter and cigar cutter and just need a nice ashtray.  Yes, I know.  You can buy an ashtray at WalMart, but I just want a proper one for the new hobby.  I am new here but I can supply plenty of all positive feedbacks from other sites.  Please email pic if possible and price to iceman63755@gmail.com.  Thanks much.  Mike

Longhorn

Can't help in the ceramic category, but I'd recommend a Big Stinky.  Hold a ton of ash, easy to maintain and come in a variety of finishes.  Hit Google and you'll find some at good prices.  Enjoy!

bstessl

Smoking cigarettes is a habit, smoking a cigar is an event. - Brad Paisley

Longhorn

Quotebstessl - 8/10/2016  3:05 AM

http://www.cigarbid.com/Auction/Search/?cb_search_box=ashtray

Geez, Brian.  Hooking the new guy up with a link to Cigar Bid... You're an enabler!   :biggrin:

McBryde

He's trying to lead him down an unreturnable trail!

E
"A man's character is told by what he does when nobody else is around."

"Peace is that brief glorious moment in history, when everybody stands around reloading" -- Thomas Jefferson

Longhorn

QuoteMcBryde - 8/10/2016  12:45 AM

He's trying to lead him down an unreturnable trail!

E

Poor guy. Maybe now's the time to post the legal disclaimers.  Brlesq, where are you?  :-0

nirab

QuoteLonghorn - 8/10/2016  12:05 AM

Can't help in the ceramic category, but I'd recommend a Big Stinky.  Hold a ton of ash, easy to maintain and come in a variety of finishes.  Hit Google and you'll find some at good prices.  Enjoy!

This!  :bigthumbs:
The Punk Rock Guru of Meditation and Lending a Hand