My first pass

Started by mrladams615, 08/29/2016 08:49 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

mrladams615

This is a thread generated automatically by the Cigar Pass system to discuss the Cigar Pass named 'My first pass '.

Use this link to return back to the Cigar Pass.

bstessl

no other info?   no seeds?   I'll gamble....
Smoking cigarettes is a habit, smoking a cigar is an event. - Brad Paisley

05Venturer

your first post is starting a pass????

How about an introduction at least  :confused:
Kent
 Guru of Cynicism & Cigars

"Pump the brakes; you take your shirt off but leave your sunglasses on?" "What sort of backwards !@#$ing pageantry is that?" "You going to fight with those shades or play pokerstars.com?"

bstessl

he's got 6 points...lol.   I'll gamble...lol

millarddj

Yeah, I'm no pro here, but I'm pretty sure there's gotta be some etiquette, even if unwritten, that one establish oneself a bit before starting a pass. Perhaps this was an accident while playing around with the pass tool?
Ex Fumo Dare Lucem

bstessl

whatever,  someone jump on the herf!  link in my signature!

bstessl

In his defense, he did introduce himself before anyone replied to the pass.  "Hello from Nashville"

ninfiction

You and your odd schedule, I'm tempted, but an hour earlier would have been ideal.
This is not the admin you're looking for...

bstessl

An hour earlier, they were drafting!  (Sorry Lee, Hi-Jacking your thread)

nirab

I'd like an introduction as well...however, it is a bold newbie move, and really, Lee is the first to have skin in the game. Unless he is routing the pass back to himself after each stop! I'd like to see what he starts with...well...Lee?????? :biggrin:
The Punk Rock Guru of Meditation and Lending a Hand

DON'T believe EVERYTING you THINK...
it's COOL to Be a GEEK!

''Any time you have an opportunity to make a difference in this world and you don't, then you are wasting your time on Earth.''-Roberto Clemente