Hey it's another pass...but it's my first time being a mod

Started by ninfiction, 07/07/2017 05:44 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

ninfiction

This is a thread generated automatically by the Cigar Pass system to discuss the Cigar Pass named 'Hey it's another pass...but it's my first time being a mod'.

Use this link to return back to the Cigar Pass.

I've added a few more "budget' cigars. You are responsible for determining prices for your puts and takes. Please no Gurkha, their pricing structure is s**t and that makes for unfair valuations.

If you have questions about values of puts and takes just shoot me a PM and I'll help.
This is not the admin you're looking for...

ninfiction

I will have the seed list up tonight. The goal is to get this started by the end of the month.

Any questions just let me know.

nirab

I'd like to play, request sent. If accepted, I'd like to request being the last recipient if possible...just because!  :biggrin:
The Punk Rock Guru of Meditation and Lending a Hand

DON'T believe EVERYTING you THINK...
it's COOL to Be a GEEK!

''Any time you have an opportunity to make a difference in this world and you don't, then you are wasting your time on Earth.''-Roberto Clemente

"When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad. That is my religion." - Abraham Lincoln

"It is possible to live happily in the here and now. So many conditions of happiness are available - more than enough for you to be happy right now." -

Thich Nhat Hanh

"There is a principle which is a bar against all information, which is proof against all arguments, and which cannot fail to keep a man in everlasting ignorance - that principle is contempt prior to investigation."

The Cigar Vault
512-361-3289
in Beeuudaful Buda, Texas!

danb6177

I used to sit outside all night and drink bud lite and smoke Marlboros and everyone thought I was a bum. Now I sit outside all night and drink craft beers and smoke cigars and everyone thinks I have class.
-----