Im new with a simple question

Started by Alexace, 12/06/2012 10:29 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Hapcigar

:welcome: to CG from NJ via Milan.

I personally love a good cup of coffee or tea with my smoke.  My group of cigar brothers tend to enjoy single malt scotch.   One W. Churchill was known to enjoy Armenian Brandy.
However beautiful the strategy, you should occasionally look at the results. - Winston Churchill

Vroomp

:welcome:From Atlanta Alex.  I too enjoy a fruit juice(usually Grapefruit) and Vodka with an evening cigar but, during the day I drink nothing with most smokes. Dr Pepper seems to go well with a lot of cigars for some strange reason..........
Guru of Not Following the Rules

Cigar smoking knows no politics. It's about the pursuit of pleasure, taste, and aroma. -Anon

When you are dead, you don't know that you are dead. It is difficult only for the others.
It is the same when you are stupid....

CigarManWV

Welcome from hillbilly country, friend!  

I personally enjoy a variety of drinks with my cigars. Right now I'm smoking a Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Reserve with some pink lemonade energy drink from RealTree. I usually have Coca Cola or another type of soda around. I also always keep water, even if I have another drink. Two reasons: I'm case I start choking on something and in case a stray spark were to catch something on fire. I have yet to bring alcohol into the drink mix. I looove coffee with cigars, especially with the Sumatra wrapper.

SenorPablo

Twenty years ago we had Steve Jobs, Johnny Cash and Bob Hope.  Now we have no jobs, no cash and no hope. Please don't let Kevin Bacon die!

gitfiddl

QuoteAlphairon - 12/6/2012  1:49 PM

Quotelowpro75 - 12/6/2012  1:45 PM

I find if you drink a bottle of scotch it doesn't really matter which cigar you smoke.

If you do that too much you might experience problems with your protonate...

Where's that durn "Turn your head and cough" emoticon?   :confused: