am i l337 enough?

Started by SixPackSunday, 02/25/2009 06:03 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

SixPackSunday

haha... kidding....

whats up all?  Hot Stuff X was kind enough to point me in this direction and mentioned you guys were a pretty solid core group of smokers. Thought I would take a peek around and say hi.

heres a short run of the facts:
i'm 22
i enjoy cigars/pipes/hookahs
i pee standing up
i also love reading/running/soccer/volleyball
i'm studying economics
my favorite? cao italia box press
my favorite special occasion? any cohiba siglo
dream cigar? 04 Cohiba sublime/Padron milli (its a toss up)
favorite part of smoking? relaxation/reflection.
from southern indiana

lowpro75

Welcome.  I once knew a girl from southern indiana, but it ended because she peed standing up.  Must be something in the water.
Guru of Sensitivity.  

The Herf of Havertown.

mattmancool34

nice low pro and good to see new people  :lmao:

Duker511

Welcome to the site Logan, great to have you here!!
Tim

Sticks

Welcome SixPack Sunday and I hope you enjoy some time here.  Lowpro, are you sure she was a she? Or did you have beer goggles when you met her.  :lmao:

BlackIrish

Welcome!  

I think you'll find were a good bunch.
(__
  • ___{{{~[/B]

lowpro75

QuoteSticks - 2/25/2009  8:21 PM

Welcome SixPack Sunday and I hope you enjoy some time here.  Lowpro, are you sure she was a she? Or did you have beer goggles when you met her.  :lmao:

Sticks,
In this day and age you can never be sure.  I still check my wife at least once a week, just to be certain. :biggrin:
Guru of Sensitivity.  

The Herf of Havertown.

podman28

Welcome to the site Logan. Glad to have you here.

mhuss

Welcome aboard!  As you already have seen, we have a great group of guys here!  Looking forward to reading some reviews and opinions.

Hot Stuff x

Logan,  glad to see you here and I hope you enjoy the site as much as I do.
LES
Guru of Morning Calm and Oriental Wisdom