Darn Tasty CHEEEEP Stick

Started by 05Venturer, 01/02/2014 06:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

05Venturer

I picked up a couple bundles of these and was pleasantly surprised. I am a newbie so YMMV but these are worth far more than the price tag of 50 cents per stick.

http://www.cigarsinternational.com/search/?q=Don+Jesus
Kent
 Guru of Cynicism & Cigars

"Pump the brakes; you take your shirt off but leave your sunglasses on?" "What sort of backwards !@#$ing pageantry is that?" "You going to fight with those shades or play pokerstars.com?"

Cfickter

Dont know them, but always good to get a Geek recommendation on less expensive alternatives.  thanks
Guru Master of the Minions

Alcohol, Tobacco, & Firearms should be a convenience store, not a department of our government!

Gunga galunga ... gunga, gunga-lagunga." - Carl Spackler

Education is important, cigars are importanter!

I like long walks, especially when they're taken by people who annoy me

junglepete

Good for you...smoke what you like is always the way to go :-)
Guru of Frugality

"It is your decisions, not your conditions that shape your life."  ~Tony Robbins~

bmac7754

Glad you could find a cheap stick.  Your taste are your own and that will change down the road I'm sure.
"It's not the size of the dog in the fight, it's the size of the fight in the dog." - Mark Twain

conditionZero

The description of those is pretty funny.
--JOE--

I distrust camels, and anyone else who can go a week without a drink.  Joe E. Lewis

tvolball

Quotebmac7754 - 1/2/2014  11:44 PM

Glad you could find a cheap stick.  Your taste are your own and that will change down the road I'm sure.

x2
"Keep your friends close and your enemies closer"

StogieDad

Certainly budget friendly!
"I drink a great deal. I sleep a little, and I smoke cigar after cigar. That is why I am in two-hundred-percent form."
-- Winston Churchill

"It has been my experience that folks who have no vices, have very few virtues."
-- Abraham Lincoln