Holy MOAB!

Started by SenorPablo, 10/21/2009 09:17 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

JKG

Sounds like a great idea.  We probably should have included a humidor along with the BOMB.

SenorPablo

Quotecmmayo - 10/22/2009  10:50 AM

I am all for taking care of the troops--I don't think there are many of us here on this site that don't have a connection to the military in some way. For me personally, my dad was in the Air Force and I was a civilian contractor to the Navy for a while.

That being said, you should really try the Kinky Friedman if you've never had one. Oh, and the Blue Agave I sent you is a flavored cigar (by Finck's and actually made right here in San Antonio) that gets it's flavor from agave plant syrup--you should probably send that one!

Also, Paul, I've noticed that occasionally a "MrsPablo" shows up as online. Is this really Mrs. Senor Pablo???  :?:

I'll keep the Kinky Friedman then.  Thanks!  And yes, MrsPablo is the wife.  She comes on to play the arcade games and that's about it.
-Paul
Twenty years ago we had Steve Jobs, Johnny Cash and Bob Hope.  Now we have no jobs, no cash and no hope. Please don't let Kevin Bacon die!

lowpro75

Makes sense, you added the arcade for the wife.
Guru of Sensitivity.  

The Herf of Havertown.

DonM

Quoteljlemer - 10/22/2009  8:15 AM

QuoteDonM - 10/22/2009  7:59 AM

Nice looking bunch of cigars, Larry!

Larry?

Sorry, my mistake, was intended to be Paul

"The Curmudgeon"

JKG

I was checking out your pics and this MOAB is the MOAS (Samplers)!  Talk about variety...  If you get a chance, let us know which brands/blends you received that you've never smoked before.

Jackal

What is kind of scary is looking at the display, I can guess at some of the bombers contributions by what sticks are out there.

I see mine on one side.  I can pick out MountedShriner's bomb easy enough, I think that I can guess at LowPro's contribution as well as Podman's, and if Rkarkada was a bomber, I think that I can guess his.