Hey it's another pass...but it's my first time being a mod

Started by ninfiction, 07/07/2017 05:44 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

nirab

QuoteCfickter - 11/16/2017  9:50 AM

A nice little (but not small) surprise awaited me when I opened up the box!  thanks Brian, Awesome stuff.  BTW I proudly wear the Roma Craft Whore banner (like you!)

q 

q 

and the minion goes KERBLAM!!! Enjoy em all my brother!!  :biggrin:
The Punk Rock Guru of Meditation and Lending a Hand

DON'T believe EVERYTING you THINK...
it's COOL to Be a GEEK!

''Any time you have an opportunity to make a difference in this world and you don't, then you are wasting your time on Earth.''-Roberto Clemente

"When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad. That is my religion." - Abraham Lincoln

"It is possible to live happily in the here and now. So many conditions of happiness are available - more than enough for you to be happy right now." -

Thich Nhat Hanh

"There is a principle which is a bar against all information, which is proof against all arguments, and which cannot fail to keep a man in everlasting ignorance - that principle is contempt prior to investigation."

The Cigar Vault
512-361-3289
in Beeuudaful Buda, Texas!

ninfiction

QuoteCfickter - 11/17/2017  6:59 AM

Ok, sorry for the delay.  P&Ts done and transitioned, on its way to Sconieland!
thanks for organizing and letting me play

Thanks Chuck!
This is not the admin you're looking for...

05Venturer

Pass landed in Sconnie yesterday. Will get P&T's done and figure out when Brian and I can get together to hand it off.
Kent
 Guru of Cynicism & Cigars

"Pump the brakes; you take your shirt off but leave your sunglasses on?" "What sort of backwards !@#$ing pageantry is that?" "You going to fight with those shades or play pokerstars.com?"

ninfiction

appollo

I've been watching it to see when Kent transitioned it so I could get my puts and takes done.Sneaky bugger. :-)

05Venturer

Quoteappollo - 11/22/2017  1:02 PM